Update on Tom Manning: Prison says it will move forward with surgery

This statement from Tom comes from our comrades at the Jericho Movement:

6/24
Greetings and thanks for all your support and help in putting pressure on the Butner administration to get me my shoulder operation. I just heard from the warden who stopped by my cell to let me know that I should have the rotor cup operation with in 2 weeks, no exact day due to security issues. So thank you again for your support.
I remain in Struggle your comrade,
Tom Manning#10373-016 FMC Butner,
P.O. Box 1600, Butner, NC 27509

Leave a Reply

