Support PP Marshall Eddie Conway

From Marshall Eddie Conway:

Good news! I was just told that I have a parole hearing on November 1, 2011. We will need as many letters of support as we can get. I would appreciate any assistance you can give in our pursuit of a favorable recommendation from the parole board. If you need any information please call Dominique Stevenson at 410-948-6302. Please encourage people to send letters on my behalf. They can simply say they believe I should be granted parole based on my many contributions to the prison population through mentoring projects and other activities, and my record as a ”model” prisoner. For those of you that know me personally, please speak to the work I have done for prisoners and the community.

Send letters of support for Marshall Eddie Conway’s parole to:

Maryland Parole Commission
Attention: Mr. Blumberg
6776 Reisterstown Road
Suite 307
Baltimore, MD. 21215
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,599 other followers

